Religious (Women)


Tabore Adoration Monastery was started on 18 October 1978 as a contemplative community in the Major Archieparchy of Trivandrum. The Tipicon (constitution) was approved by the Holy See as an independent Monastery (sui iuris) on 18 January 1998 and was established by His Beatitude Moran Mor Cyril Baselios Catholicos. The Sisters are engaged in perpetual adoration and prayer, for all the priests, religious and laity and especially for the Reunion Movement.

01.    Thattathumala
    Tabore Adoration Monastery,
    Malackal, Madavoor - Pallickal, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 602,

    01. Rev. Mother Mary Veronica SMT  (Abbess)

    02. Rev. Sr. Mary Roselin SMT

    03. Rev. Sr. Mary Amala SMT

    04. Rev. Sr. Mary Alphonsa SMT 

    05. Rev. Sr. Mary Florance SMT

    06. Rev. Sr. Mary Josepha SMT

    07. Rev. Sr. Mary Francian SMT
    08. Rev. Sr. Mary Grace SMT

   <  09. Rev. Sr. Mary Juliet SMT

    10. Grace Maria  (Postulant)